My personal strength

Well until now I’m still trying to become a better person….there are so many temptations , failures etc. around us…..but I always end up going back to the Father….You have to go back to Him coz He is like a big big rock who would shield you from sufferings or hurts….There was a time when I had no decision at all…..Yes, I can do it all by myself….I am a strong person period…. I realized I had to change that….and take the side of truth…. I can’t be strong without God’s help…..that I’m stronger when I side with Him…..so I find my personal strength by siding with the truth….

Leave a Reply

